Goodbye America!

I’m off for the next month to shoot video of our amazing offices around the world. Compassion is making a difference in the lives of children. I just hope to capture their work well!

I’ll be accepting all the prayer I can get if you want to throw some my way!

About Laura Emily Illustration

Use my talents in communication, graphic design, video and animation to promote, articulate and foster stories that increase customer loyalty, interest and passion for your brand.
This entry was posted in Christianity. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Goodbye America!

  1. Brandon says:

    you got it!

    Like

  2. Brianne McKoy says:

    I am printing off this super fun and creative prayer card and putting it on our fridge. We’ll be praying for you sweet sweet em 🙂 Can’t wait to hear what God shows you!

    Like

  3. Lindy says:

    We miss you already!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

